Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 25 of 741

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 28 29 30


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
04/14/24 Life ‘Returns’ in Nain Randy Hilburn N/A Sunday 4-14-2024_am_Randy_Hilburn_Life_Returns_in_Nain.mp3
04/07/24 Short-Sighted Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 4-7-2024_am_Robert_Sullivan_Short-Sighted_Sermon.mp3
03/31/24 He Is Risen Indeed Vance Millwee N/A Sunday 3-31-2024_pm_He_Is_Risen_Indeed_Vance_Millwee.mp3
03/31/24 Opportunities Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 3-31-2024_am_Robert_Sullivan_Opportunities_Sermon.mp3
03/24/24 A Joyful Christian Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 3-24-2024_am_Robert_Sullivan_Joyful_Christian_Sermon.mp3
03/17/24 How to Pray Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 3-17-2024_am_Robert_Sullivan_How_to_Pray_Sermon.mp3
03/10/24 Simple Truths Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 3-10-2024_am_Robert_Sullivan__Simple_Truths_Sermon_.mp3
03/03/24 Amazing Grace Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 3-3-2024_am_Robert_Sullivan_Amazing_Grace_Sermon_Revised.mp3
02/25/24 Navigating the Storms of Life Cary Eckard N/A Sunday 2-25-2024_pm_Cary_Eckard_Navigating_the_Storms_of_Life.mp3
02/25/24 “I’ll Take Jesus #4 Randy Hilburn N/A Sunday 2-25-2024_am_Randy_Hilburn_Ill_Take_Jesus_4.mp3
02/18/24 Cornelius Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday _2-18-2024_am_Robert_Sullivan_Cornelius_Sermon.mp3
02/11/24 What About Our Debt to God? Randy Hilburn N/A Sunday 2-11-2024_am_Randy_Hilburn_What_About_Our_Debt_to_God.mp3
02/04/24 What Am I Going To Do With My Debt? Randy Hilburn N/A Sunday __2-4-2024_am_Randy_Hilburn_What_Am_I_Going_To_Do_With_My_Debt.mp3
01/28/24 Almost David Ormerod N/A Sunday Almost_Dave_Ormerod_1-28-2024pm.mp3
01/28/24 Do not fear Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday _Do_not_fear-Robert_Sulivan_1-28-24.mp3
01/21/24 Tight Belt, Straight Back Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 1-21-24_am_Tight_Belt_Straight_Back_Robert_Sullivan.mp3
01/14/24 What If We Were Not Free to ‘Worship in Peace’? Randy Hilburn N/A Sunday 1-14-2024_am_Randy_Hilburn_What_If_We_Were_Not_Free__to__Worship_in_Peace.mp3
01/07/24 The Four Stages of Faith Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 1-7-2024_am_Robert_Sullivan_The_Four_Stages_of_Faith.mp3
12/31/23 Walking With God David Stitt N/A Sunday 12-31-2023_pm_Walking_With_God_David_Stitt.mp3
12/31/23 Time Provides Opportunity, Not Results Randy Hilburn N/A Sunday 12-31-2023_am_Randy_Hilburn_Time__It_Provides_Opportunity_Not_Results.mp3
12/24/23 The Gift Is Here Randy Hilburn N/A Sunday 12-24-2023_am_Randy_Hilburn_The_Gift_Is_Here.mp3
12/17/23 Problem of Evil Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 12-17-2023__Problem_of_Evil_Robert_Sullivan.mp3
12/10/23 True Worship Robert Sullivan N/A Sunday 12-10-2023_am_Robert_Sullivan_True_Worship.mp3
12/03/23 Our Country is DeChurching Randy Hilburn N/A Sunday 12-3-2023_am_Randy_Hilburn_Our_Country_is_DeChurching.mp3
11/26/23 Him not Them Blake French N/A Sunday 11-26-2023_pm_Him_not_Them_Blake_French.mp3

Displaying 1 - 25 of 741

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 28 29 30